Maison lejaby

Raison sociale : LA MAISON LEJABY

Pays/Région : FR

Genre

  • Femme

Catégories

  • Lingerie
  • Loungewear / Nightwear
  • Maillot de bain
  • Activewear
  • Corseterie
  • Lingerie de jour / Bodywear
  • Lingerie grande taille
  • Lingerie post-opératoire
  • Lingerie sans couture
  • Shapewear
  • Lingerie petite taille
  • Lingerie adolescente
  • Loungewear femme
  • Nuisette / Deshabillé
  • Pyjama femme
  • Maillot de bain femme
  • Activewear / Yogawear

Budget

  • Haut de gamme

Depuis 90 ans, MAISON LEJABY accompagne les femmes dans leur émancipation, leur quête de liberté, leur soif d’envies. MAISON LEJABY est à l’origine des plus grands succès de l’Histoire de la lingerie. Fondée en 1930, MAISON LEJABY est une Maison de corseterie française dont l’expertise est mondialement saluée. Toujours à l’avant-garde de l’innovation, la marque a révolutionné l’industrie de la corseterie et du bain.

Aujourd’hui, elle perpétue ce savoir-faire dans les règles de l’art et propose des collections de lingerie, homewear, swimwear et activewear qui correspondent à tous les corps. La lingerie est un vêtement à part, exigeant et délicat. Elle est le reflet intime de la personnalité, elle réconcilie le corps et l’esprit, elle est l’assurance du beau et du bien.

Chez MAISON LEJABY, chaque geste compte. Nous surveillons attentivement chaque source de pollution. Nos matières sont européennes, nos sourcings et notre production¬ sont des plus¬ exigeants pour répondre aux enjeux écologiques d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Les autres marques

Proposée par LA MAISON LEJABY

Le salon en un clic

Riviera Paris

RESTEZ AU COURANT DES ACTUALITÉS DU SALON ET DU MARCHÉ

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

Je suis

Rejoignez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Maison lejaby

Company Name: LA MAISON LEJABY

Country/Region: FR

Gender

  • Woman

Categories

  • Lingerie
  • Loungewear / Nightwear
  • Swimwear
  • Activewear
  • Corsetry
  • Daywear lingerie / Bodywear
  • Plus-size lingerie
  • Post operative / Surgery lingerie
  • Seamless lingerie
  • Shapewear
  • Petite-size lingerie
  • Teens lingerie
  • Women's loungewear
  • Babydoll / Nightgown
  • Women's pyjama
  • Women's swimwear
  • Activewear / Yogawear

Budget

  • Premium

For 90 years, MAISON LEJABY has supported women in their emancipation, their quest for freedom, their thirst for desires. MAISON LEJABY is at the origin of the greatest successes in the history of lingerie. Founded in 1930, MAISON LEJABY is a French corsetry house whose expertise is recognized worldwide. Always at the forefront of innovation, the brand has revolutionized the corsetry and swimwear industry.

Today, it perpetuates this know-how in the rules of the art and offers collections of lingerie, homewear, swimwear and activewear that correspond to all bodies. Lingerie is a garment apart, demanding and delicate. It is the intimate reflection of the personality, it reconciles body and mind, it is the assurance of beauty and good.

At MAISON LEJABY, every gesture counts. We carefully monitor each source of pollution. Our materials are European, our sourcing and our production are extremely demanding to meet the ecological challenges of today and tomorrow.

Other brands

Shown by LA MAISON LEJABY

The Show Essentials

Riviera Paris

Stay in touch with the show and market's latest news

Subscribe to the newsletter

I am

Follow us on social media